World-Wide Chapters


Studebaker Latino America - Argentina

Si hablas espaņol y te gustan los Studebaker este es tu lugar!!! https://www.facebook.com/groups/studebakerlatinoamerica/

Newsletter:

Chapter Web Site: studebakerdriversclublatinoamerica.com/tag/studebaker/

President

Claudio Festini
Villa Madero, 0  
Argentina
+5491166932599
clfestini@hotmail.com

Vice President

Pedro Borthaburu
Argentina

Secretary

Alicia Cruz
La Plata, 0  
Argentina

Other

Gabriel Cruz
La Plata, 0  
Argentina

Other

Ezequiel Cesar
Argentina

Other

Pablo Granata
Rio Negro 17A
Concordia, 0  3200
Argentina
+5493454131971
pablofg71@yahoo.com


Amicale Studebaker - France

Main Contact

Philippe Rasse
12 Allee de la Blancharde
FR-91190
Gif-Sur-Yvette,   
France
+33 (1) 6012 3960
amicalestudebaker@cegetel.net


Studebaker Drivers Club Germany - Germany

This is not a chartered SDC Chapter.

Main Contact

Bjoern Marek
Wilhelmshoeh 34
44388
Dortmund,   
Germany
0049-231-7009862
studebakerdrivers@web.de


Nederland Chapter SDC - Netherlands (Holland)

Newsletter: The Corporation

Chapter Web Site: www.studebaker-packardclub.nl

President

Walter Prinzhorn
Netherlands
walter@spcn.nl

Secretary

Paul Dammes
Netherlands
paul@spcn.nl

Treasurer

Paul Dammes
Netherlands
paul@spcn.nl

Membership

Paul Dammes
Netherlands
paul@spcn.nl

Newsletter Editor

Herman Blaak
Netherlands
hblaak@planet.nl


Studebaker Drivers Club of New Zealand - New Zealand

Main Contact

Michael Cross
14 Magnolia Blvd
Kaiapoi
Christchurch,    8252
New Zealand
+64 (3) 327-2726
studebaker_club_nz@hotmail.com


Studebaker Car Club of South Africa - South Africa

Pretoria, SDC South Africa monthly meeting, 1st Sunday. Meeting at 1100, followed by a bring and braai lunch. General Jan Smuts House in Irene, Centurion. Detlev Borner +27 82 458 6078 studebaker53@mweb.co.za

Newsletter: Studebaker in South Africa

Chapter Web Site: www.studebaker.co.za

Chairman

Detlev Borner
South Africa
+27 (0) 82 458 6078
studebaker53@mweb.co.za

Vice Chairman

Gaylene Crous
South Africa
+27 (0) 73 324 3131
gaylene@saclassics.com

Membership

Gloria Bouwer
South Africa
+27 82 447 8991
g.bouwer@mweb.co.za


Studebaker-Klubben Sweden - Sweden

Newsletter: Bullet News

Chapter Web Site: www.studebakerklubben.se

Main Contact

Gunno Bostrom
Sweden
+46 (18) 35 1020
gunnobostrom@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Jan Wikstrom
Sweden
webmaster@studebakerklubben.se

Newsletter Editor

Michael Bostedt
Sweden
Bulletnews@studebakerklubben.com


Studebaker Car Club Switzerland - Switzerland

This is not a chartered SDC chapter.

Main Contact

Ueli  Wellauer
Bachstr 9a
CH-8912
Obfelden,   
Switzerland
+41 (44) 761 3911
Studebaker@bluewin.ch


Studebaker Owners Club UK - United Kingdom

One meeting yearly at the Pre 50 Club 'Rally of the Giants' - Blenheim Palace, Woodstock, Oxfordshire OX20 1PP

Newsletter: Stude Examiner

Chapter Web Site: www.studebakerownersclub.org.uk

President

Paul Eccles
United Kingdom
info@parksideskoda.co.uk

Newsletter Editor

Greg Diffen
86 Greville Road
Warwick,   CV34 5PJ
United Kingdom
44 (0) 1926 733 484
yodiffman@yahoo.com

Secretary

Rex Burr
United Kingdom
rex.burr@tiscali.co.uk

Treasurer

Rex Burr
United Kingdom
rex.burr@tiscali.co.uk

Webmaster

Beryl Fooks
United Kingdom

Membership

Rex Burr
United Kingdom
rex.burr@tiscali.co.uk

 

Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved