On January 11, 2015 the Studebaker Drivers Club met online of by phone for the quarterly meeting.
Those present were Carl Thomason, Mimi Halgren, Nita Ketchum, Jane Stinson, Edward Burris, Duane Miller, Frank Van doorn, Cliff Tattersall, Bob Canada, James Bell, Tom Curtis and Paul Dammes.  Those absent were Don Jones, Malcolm Stinson and Gary Ash.   Peter Bishop joined the meeting as a guest.  He will be joining the board in April.

Larry Swanson has made the decision to no longer produce the SDC Commerative Coins.  At the meeting in Dover he made the offer to allow SDC to take over their production.  There has been much discussion since that time.  A motion was made and seconded to not accept this offer.  The motion passed.

The Policy and Procedure Manual has been finalized.  It has been sent to all directors to review for corrections. 

The Studebaker National Museum request $4,600.00 from the Capital Cost Fund to purchase and upgrade the security at the Museum.  A motion was made and seconded.  The motion passed.

The next meeting will be April 12, 2015.




Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved