On October 12, 2014, the Studebaker Drivers Club Board met online or by phone.  Those present were Carl Thomason, Mimi Halgren, Nita Ketchum, Jane Stinson, Tom Curtis, Edward Burris, Bob Canada, Malcolm Stinson, Don Jones, Duane Miller, Gary Ash and Cliff Tattersall.  Those absent were Frank van Doorn, James Bell and Paul Dammes.

Jane Stinson had presented the Investment Policy for review by the board prior to the meeting.  There was one modification. A motion to accept as modified was made and seconded.  The motion passed.

A motion was made to extend the current term of the International Zone Director by one year.  This would even out the number of zones to five each election period.  The motion was seconded and the motion passed.

The meeting adjourned at 4:18 CDT. The next meeting will be January 11, 2015.



Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved