Honorary Membership for Mayor of South Bend

On August 20, 2012, Cliff Tattersall made a motion that the current Mayor of South Bend, Pete Buttigieg, receive an honorary membership to the SDC.  (No reservations)

Jane Stinson made a second to the motion on August 25, 2012.

All votes were YES (unanimous).



Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Studebaker Drivers Club, Inc.

Copyright © 2013 All Rights Reserved